The Claremont Concert Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4

The Joint Music Program of Claremont McKenna, Harvey Mudd, Pitzer, Scripps colleges presents the Claremont Concert Orchestra performing   Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4. Directed by David Cubek. Admission is free. Suggested donation of $10 is appreciated. View more information on the orchestra's Facebook page.

Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 3:00pm

Garrison Theater, Scripps College Performing Arts Center

Event Type

Arts and Humanities, CMC Home Page


zzCUC Live Performance

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity